Destiny Child Tier List

Master The Game: Unveil The Ultimate Destiny Child Tier List

Destiny Child, a popular game originating from Japan, has captivated players with its distinctive characters, stunning artwork, and dynamic gameplay. To help both newcomers and veterans navigate the ever-evolving game, we’ve put together a comprehensive Destiny Child Tier List.

In this guide, we will examine the various Childs in the game, their strengths and weaknesses, and how they perform in various game modes such as PvP, PvE, Raid, and WorldBoss. This Destiny Child Tier List will assist you in making informed decisions about which Childs to invest your time and resources into. Let’s begin!

Overview of Destiny Child

Destiny Child has been a prominent presence in the gaming community since its launch in 2018. The game features a unique roster of characters called Childs and Soulcards that players can collect and upgrade. With regular updates introducing new characters and game modes, keeping up with the changes can be challenging.

Our Destiny Child Tier List aims to simplify the process by ranking the most notable Childs in the game. This way, you can quickly identify the best characters for your team without the frustration of investing time and resources into underperforming Childs.

Destiny Child Tier List

Our Destiny Child Tier List is divided into several tiers: S-Tier, A-Tier, B-Tier, C-Tier, D-Tier, and LOL-Tier. Each tier represents a group of Childs with similar power levels and utility in the game. Keep in mind that some characters may perform better in specific game modes or when paired with other Childs, so always consider your team composition and strategy.

You can also check out our Bdo pve tier list guide.

Destiny Child S-Tier

These Childs are the strongest and most versatile in the game, excelling in all game modes. They are the backbone of any formidable team and can easily carry you through the game’s content and dominate PvP battles.

  • Chang’e
  • Pomona
  • Mona
  • Dana
  • Saturn
  • Salome
  • Neptune

Destiny Child A-Tier

A-Tier Childs are almost as powerful as their S-Tier counterparts, with only minor shortcomings in certain game modes. They are still highly recommended for your team, as they can deal significant damage and hold their own against S-Tier Childs when used strategically.

  • Eve
  • Astraea
  • Bathory
  • Syrinx
  • Thanatos
  • Bastet
  • Siren
  • Maat
  • Thisbe

Destiny Child B-Tier

B-Tier Childs may not be as flashy or as robust as those in the S- and A-Tiers, but they can still make valuable contributions to your team. Be on the lookout for opportunities to upgrade these characters to higher-tier Childs.

  • Nicole
  • Leda
  • Abaddon
  • Mafdet
  • Jacheongbi
  • Deino
  • Bes
  • Pantleon
  • Elizabeth
  • Krapmus
  • Rita
  • Khepri
  • Tamamo
  • Daphnis
  • Tiamat
  • Hildr
  • Ayane
  • Athena
  • Demeter
  • Frey

Destiny Child C-Tier

C-Tier Childs are neither top-tier nor bottom-tier; they occupy a middle ground. While they can provide some utility to your team, their usefulness diminishes as you progress through the game due to their limited scaling potential.

  • Eochaid
  • Mars
  • Aria
  • Epona
  • Tyrving
  • Jupiter
  • Leo
  • Eshu
  • Cain
  • Wodan
  • Banshee
  • Racoon
  • Skiing Eshu
  • Ailill
  • Lista
  • Brownie
  • Giltine
  • Makoto
  • Rusalka
  • Rose
  • Failnaught
  • Kasumi
  • Moa
  • Luna
  • Kubaba
  • Iphis
  • Miku
  • Katherine
  • Durandal
  • Dave
  • Ziva
  • Midas
  • Anemone
  • Cleopatra
  • Serval
  • Myrina
  • Davi
  • Metis
  • Hades
  • Medb
  • Palla
  • Olga
  • Bari
  • Annie
  • Isolde
  • Calypso

Destiny Child D-Tier

Despite their 5-Star rating, these Childs can be underwhelming and should be replaced as soon as a better alternative becomes available. Meanwhile, optimize their combos to progress through the game as quickly as possible.

  • Nirrti
  • Sidhe
  • Honoka
  • Limos
  • Mammon
  • Nine
  • Naias
  • Venus
  • Hestia
  • Neamhain
  • Keino
  • Pan
  • Rin
  • Nusi
  • Fei
  • Doryeong
  • Morgan
  • Luin
  • Verdelet
  • Astoreth
  • Billy
  • Catherine
  • Sytry
  • Babel
  • Diablo
  • Werewolf
  • Brigid
  • Ganesha

Destiny Child LOL-Tier

LOL-Tier Childs are, unfortunately, the least useful characters in the game. They excel at nothing and can even hinder your team’s performance. It’s best to avoid using these Childs whenever possible.

  • Claus
  • Thetis
  • Horus
  • Cross

Child Performance by Game Mode

In addition to the overall Destiny Child Tier List, it’s essential to consider each Child’s performance in specific game modes. Some Childs may excel in one mode while underperforming in another. To maximize your team’s potential, focus on the game mode you’re most interested in and choose the top-performing Childs accordingly. Remember, the synergy between your Childs is critical, so experiment with different combinations to find the optimal team composition.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Is there a difficulty setting in Destiny Child’s story mode?

Yes, there are normal and difficult settings. Beginners are advised to complete the story mode in normal mode first, then replay it in difficult mode to maximize the rewards that can help with leveling up and progression.

What are the in-game currencies in Destiny Child?

There are six in-game currencies: Gold, Onyx, Crystals, Rumble Coins, Friend Points, and Blood Gems. Each currency serves a different purpose, such as upgrading equipment and Soul Carta, evolving and uncapping Childs, and purchasing items in various in-game shops.

Where can I play Destiny Child?

Destiny Child is available on both Android and iOS devices.

Can I reroll in Destiny Child? How do I reroll?

Yes, rerolling is possible. To reset your progress, go to the in-game Settings, navigate to the Support tab, and click the Delete Account button. Then, relink a new account to start the game from the beginning.

Who should I reroll for in Destiny Child?

Chang’e, a water-type supporter, and Epona, a wood-type all-around Child, are excellent choices for rerolling.

What is the Night World in Destiny Child?

The Night World offers additional game modes, such as Devil Rumble (PvP arena), Event Dungeons, and the Underground. It is unlocked after reaching Level 12.

What is the Devil Rumble in Destiny Child?

Devil Rumble is a PvP arena available in the Night World. Players can fight other teams, rank up, join higher leagues, and earn Rumble Coins to purchase helpful evolution items from the Rumble Shop.


With this comprehensive Destiny Child Tier List, you’re now equipped to make informed decisions about which Childs to invest in and how to build a powerful team. As the game continues to evolve, it’s crucial to stay up-to-date with the latest changes and adapt your strategy accordingly. While our Destiny Child Tier List offers a solid foundation, remember that experimenting with different team compositions and strategies is key to finding the perfect combination for your play style. Good luck, and enjoy the captivating world of Destiny Child!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *